Musicvideo – Get you by Sebastian Lind

Directed by Aske Rif Torbensen

Director of Photography – Martin la Cour
1st Camera Assistaint – Mads Junker
Second Unit Director of Photography/Backstage – Aske Rif Torbensen

Wardrobe stylist – Andres Artiles
Make Up and Hair stylist – Sara Sofia Kasper

Editors – Munzer Hodayfa & Aske Rif Torbensen
Colorist – Munzer Hodayfa

Stillphotographer – Aske Rif Torbensen

About askeriftorbensenphotography

I am a photographer. I own many cameras. I like them all. I take pictures. I don't like all of them. Some stand out. Those I like.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

